Maggie’s Mates - The Community Leader and Real Estate New and Views
Maggies Mates

Name: Hi my name is Daryl and I’m six-years-old, and my brother Reggie is five.

Suburb: We are from Cleveland.

How long have you lived here? For about two years now.

Your favourite local walk? We both love a good walk along the bushland tracks near our place. We often meet some other doggo mates along the way, which is great fun. We also reckon these walks are necessary to keep our two-legged people fit – it’s a great responsibility!

Your most treasured toy? We are pretty simple when it comes to toys and we enjoy the classics, so it has to be a good old ball!

What’s your favourite food?
Brisket bones of course.

Your worst habit? One of us may bark too loud, too often.

Who’s your best doggo friend? Apart from each other, Massie is our bestie.

Do you have any funny or embarrassing stories you’d like to share? We think it’s no problem, but Dad thinks it’s disgraceful that we sleep while the footy is on!

What do people like most about you? Our charm.

Name: I’m Moose!

Suburb: I live in Manly.

How long have you lived here? All my life! That’s three human years.

Your favourite local walk? Straight to the Manly Kitchen. 11/10 rating for dog friendliness.

Your most treasured toy? My squeaky crocodile. Mum has had to replace him at least four times.

What’s your favourite food? Fried egg in a bit of olive oil. Dad rolls his eyes when I get eggs before his breakfast.

Your worst habit? Being super cute to get extra treats. I’ve perfected the puppy-eyes tactic.

Who’s your best doggo friend? Maggie! She was super welcoming when I showed up in Manly.

What do people like most about you? My winter fashion! Layers are key to the right look.

You may be interested in